| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Standard_Contributors

Page history last edited by Ruth Nicole Hall 6 years, 8 months ago

Standard Contributors 

 

How To Add Information to this Wiki

 

Grade Level

Contributor/Email

Kindergarten

Judi Moreillon - jmoreillon@twu.edu

1st Grade

Julia Campbell - campbelj@cisdmail.com 

 

2nd Grade

 Joni Hill - joni.hill@byu.net

 

3rd Grade

Julia Campbell - campbelj@cisdmail.com  

 

4th Grade

Suzanne Lyons - slyons1@houstonisd.org

 

5th Grade

Susi Grissom - susi.grissom@sbcglobal.net

 

6th Grade

Donna MacKinney - Donna.Mackinney@pisd.edu and Judi Moreillon - jmoreillon@twu.edu

 

7th Grade - same as 8th

Shelli Nunciato - sdnunciato@aldine.k12.tx.us  and Joni Hill - joni.hill@byu.net

 

8th Grade - same as 7th

Shelli Nunciato - sdnunciato@aldine.k12.tx.us  and Joni Hill - joni.hill@byu.net

 

9th Grade

Deri David - ddavid@gainesvilleisd.org and Susan Fuller - sfuller@gainesvilleisd.org

 

 

10th Grade

Deri David - ddavid@gainesvilleisd.org and Susan Fuller - sfuller@gainesvilleisd.org

 

11th Grade (English III)

Irene Johnson - johnsoni@pearlandisd.org 

 

12th Grade

Deri David - ddavid@gainesvilleisd.org and Susan Fuller - sfuller@gainesvilleisd.org

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.